Win Prizes

Major Season 2014 Prizes

The Real Dream Team® means REAL Prizes, and in Season 2014 we have one of our biggest prize pools ever. With Cash prizes across the board and rewarding our top Dream Teamers in more categories like never before.

Our end-of-season prize pool consists of $25,000 cash!

Become the top-scoring Coach in the Season 2014 Dream Team® - NRL competition, and at the completion of Round 26, you'll WIN A MASSIVE

$20,000 CASH

The Coach in Second place receives

$1,000 CASH

And you don't go empty-handed if you finish in the minor placings - finish 3rd to 10th, and you win a handy


Season 2014 Eliminator® Prize

The Real Dream Team® is the ONLY place in Season 2014 where you will find our original and innovative League-of-Champions Eliminator® competition. And this year it really is about our Champions! It kicks-off in Round 10, and open exclusively for our best-scoring 16,384 Coaches, based on their Weekly score in Round 9 - with the biggest prize ever.

Our Season 2014 Dream Team® - NRL Eliminator® Champion wins

$2,500 CASH

Season 2014 Weekly Prizes

Don't forget to play for our Weekly prizes!

The top-scoring Coach for each Round, from Rounds 1 to 26 in the Season 2014 Dream Team® - NRL competition wins
$500 CASH

Season 2014 State of Origin Prize

The Dream Team® - NRL State of Origin mini-game returns for 2014!

Top-score across the three matches in the 2014 State of Origin mini-competition and you win
$3,000 CASH

Terms & Conditions
Click here for full terms. Competition opens 12:01am AEDT on 29.01.14 and closes at 11.59pm AEST on 07.09.14 (‘Promotional Period’). To enter, participant must firstly register by completing the online registration process at the website during the Promotion Period. Participants will be required to (a) choose a nickname/alias to identify their entry; (b) submit the name of their favourite NRL team; and (c) subject to any "Salary Cap Limitations" as detailed on the Website, submit a complete NRL team of 25 players for each position listed. Total prize pool value is up to $43,500 (Including GST). Winners determined on the basis of player and team selection and performance as determined by the Promoter. Winners will be notified by email and published online at The Promoter is Vapormedia Pty Limited as the trustee for Vapormedia Unit Trust (ABN 29 276 856 233) of Suite 107, 425 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008. ACT Permit No TP 14/00161.

Prize Winners

Major Season 2014 prize winners:

1st: Nicholas Smith, NSW
2nd: Shannon Petran, NSW
3rd: Ivan Acevski, QLD
4th: Phil Oakman, NSW
5th: Steve Jenkins, QLD
6th: Shane Gilbert, QLD
7th: Sam Halliday, QLD
8th: Pat Reynolds, QLD
9th: Jonathan Reinders, QLD
10th: Kyle Connor, NSW

Season 2014 Eliminator® Champion:

Adrian Estrich, NT

Season 2014 State of Origin prize winner:

Ken Inglis, NSW

Weekly prize winners:

Round 1: Brent Trannore, QLD
Round 2: Gabriel Leao, NSW
Round 3: Kasey Hicks, QLD
Round 4: Josh Pereira, WA
Round 5: Joel Hay, QLD
Round 6: Maree Simmonds, NSW
Round 7: Allan Quartly, NSW
Round 8: Jaye Ritchie, NSW
Round 9: C.K. Tat, NSW
Round 10: Alfred Galea, NSW
Round 11: Don Lewington, NSW
Round 12: Darryl Hickling, NSW
Round 13: Kathleen Purchase, QLD
Round 14: Anne Dietze, QLD
Round 15: Matt Craig, NSW
Round 16: Gareth Cleal, NSW
Round 17: Jason Freeman, NSW
Round 18: Sonja Stindl, NT
Round 19: Peter Jung, QLD
Round 20: Daniel Ross, NSW
Round 21: Thomas Pring, VIC
Round 22: Darren O'Reilly, QLD
Round 23: John Collins, ACT
Round 24: Ben Ingram, ACT
Round 25: Brendan Baker, NSW
Round 26: Nicholas Viet, NSW